Pelt23
27 Tallahassee, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Pelt23
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not much for going to "clubs", however I still like get out and hit the bar from time to time. I prefer a laid back life with the rush of what life has to offer. You can mostly find me out and about at an event for different groups or companies. Any deeper, you find me ready to relax and watch a good movie or show.
What I’m doing with my life
Living the dream!
I’m really good at
Cooking, people watching, zombie killing, gaming, guitar, fishing, massage, welding, being lazy on the beach, coaching baseball, and some things I haven't yet discovered.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows- Netflix

Movies: Honestly too many to list

Food: Italian, sushi, and home cooked meals.

Music: Hootie and the Blowfish, Ottis Taylor, Bob Marley, Garth Brooks, Pearl Jam, Kip Moore, Matchbox 20, Josh Turner... just to name a few. Eclectic taste.
The six things I could never do without
Family, close friends, a job, guitars, sleep, and food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds during my next grand adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home watching Netflix with a glass of whiskey, game night at a friends, or going to see a band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and I may tell.
You should message me if
You would rather sit around a fire with friends and drinks than go to a club.
If you play an instrument and want to see if we can make it big!
You're not afraid of the future.
More