Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Peluza_02

33 Los Angeles, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very humble, go always for simple details and things, down to earth, no drama, trustworthy and very loyal. I am quite loving, playful, energetic and fun. I am student, no kids yet. I would like to have some... some day hehe..!! I love pets, I have a pitbul that I rescued from the streets, I trained him and I have a cat too. They r very good friends. I was a volleyball player but I retired when I was 20 yrs old. Next year I will be graduating from college in AA in economics, I am gonna finally make it!! I like social science because connect me much better with ppl from different backgrounds. I am from South America I am mixed from white and south african american. Love my country, food, and people!!! I love travel, I've been in many places, know a lot about cities around southamerica!! I am very adventurous. I am a human being and I have some bad habits like be in bed as much as possible hehe.. and sometimes I talk too much!! Hehehehe....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing my college studies in Economics major and working full time!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, singing, volleyball, dancing as part of my fun life, outdoors activities. Doing finances, technology, machines!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height maybe!!😆
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not really good reader but I read lot of books more than 20, Jane Eyre was one of the last ones, love to read magazines in English and Spanish!! Movies: Schindler's list, The Exorcist, The Blind side, Beautiful mind, Devil wears Prada, Fast & Furious, etc!! I love music my favorites singers are from 80th and 90th, disco music, soft music, classic, rock, salsa, etc!! I love the opera, go to the theater. I love peruvian food, I did taste different kind of food from many countries,I talian, Mediterranean, Brazilian, Indian, and Chinese of course!! I love to eat, like food so much!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, love, family, generosity, food, sex!!! Not exactly in that order!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lot of things depends on my mood!! But I would say I am thinking to have a vacation after my grad and visit my family in Europe!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am not sure, maybe watching a movie, karaoke time, some drinks with my friends, my bro and I at the park with my pitbull, I am open to everything, probably a getaway to Vegas, I dont have an exact clue for a typical Friday!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can admit I am sooo lazy to do certain things like laundry!! hehehehe....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u think the real love still exists and u wanna take the chance with fun, smart, loyal woman. Life is just one, theres no other. Big kisses ;) and good luck :)