Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pen-rez

52 M San Mateo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in San Francisco but have lived on the peninsula since grade school. I'm looking for someone compatible, easy going with some shared interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the film and video production industry as a gaffer and camera operator. Shooting commercials, feature films, music videos and documentaries have allowed me to travel and meet a lot of interesting people and explore some really cool locations. I like the outdoors and anything to do with the ocean. When the weather is great outside, I'm out there finding something to do usually related to the ocean or a lake such as fishing, boating or exploring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty good at not getting lost. I make a killer Mojito even though I don't drink. Excellent cook, I really like being in the kitchen creating dishes from something simple as an omelet to an elaborate French dish requiring days of prep. Being on time 99.99999% of the time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Hey here comes Alan, he'll fix it"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies- Fargo, anything Clint Eastwood, The Abyss, anything James Bond

Favorite foods- Italian, Chinese, Mexican, Japanese, French, Hawaiian in no particular order.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
New restaurants to try
A camera
iPhone
iPad
My car
Bodies of water
Bagels and cream cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much wood could a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my industry we don't work a standard 9 to 5 Monday through Friday schedule. So Friday night might see me 30 feet up in a bucket lift at 4 AM lighting a scene for commercial, or in a warehouse full of smoke shooting a music video, or just chilling at home bbq'ing with friends. Sometimes a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I took a dead 7 foot shark out of the freezer at Marine World to win a "Biggest shark" contest in San Francisco. I did win the $100.00 prize. Also, there are two things that I have to say are true aphrodisiacs to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you liked anything you've read so far and are looking for something real. You are serious about making a connection and your outlook on life appears to be similar to mine.