Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pen_Boeth

29 F Swansea, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Welsh (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly), Dutch (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Cymru am byth!

"Wales forever!"

Dwy ddim yn gwybod beth i dwaid ond rydw i'n byw yn Abertawe ac dwi'n yma i siarad cymraeg efo pobol cymraes. Ta'ra am nawr!

I'm a proud Welsh girl, and I also support Chelsea football club. And I watch and support Wales in the rugby. I live with my boyfriend (Sticks85) in Swansea, where we both study, life is good when we are together. I have graduated recently from Swansea unoversity with a 2.2 BA Hons Degree in Health and Sociology and also a Higher National Diploma in Health Studies. I am now looking for work, would like to work in healthcare, thinking of becoming a nurse and am considering doing a three year nursing degree at Swansea Univeristy in March. Or I would consider doing some care work instead.Luke(my boyfriend)studies Music Technology and is now in his final year of study and he also studies at Swansea. I am a happy, loving and crazy-minded at times. You have got to learn to love me everyone does! I love socialising with friends and watching films and listening to rock music especially the Red Hot Chili Peppers. Love to watch films in the cinema and to collect them, I especially enjoy collecting Disney films at the moment. Love meeting up with friends and getting drunk lol.

My interests are paint balling, roller blading, swimming, walking along the beach, working with animals and people. Want to learn how to drive badly but cant afford it. Dont like being lonely and love spending time wth friends and family, and mostly my sexy boyfriend Luke!

I am positive, opinionated, and a good laugh
What I’m doing with my life
I hope to become a nurse and may do a nursing degree for three years if Swansea university will have me lol. Otherwise I would like to do some care work and may look into doing some social work.

Can see myself living in Swansea for as long as I can with my boyfriend. We have talked about moving away if we both find getting jobs hard!

I’m really good at
Listening to other people and giving good, reliable advice if needed.

Reliable enough to go to rock gigs I went to Slipknot and Slayer in Cardiff I was the only girl that went with other lads I lost a trainer and still moshed with a bleeding foot from broken glass at the front of Slipknot! Im Hardcore!!!!!!!

Giving advice on health, most of my friends come to me with a health problem rather than going to a doctor first.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friends notice me and my family plus the only special person in my life Luke my boyfreind with all them who else do I need!

Normally by my blonde hair, or my blue eyes that remind people of the ocean. Or if I'm out clubbing then you will notice really high boots plus one of the shortest mini skirts you will see and my friends also dress the same! People normally comment on my boobies as if you see them you'll know what I mean they can't be missed lol.

Thats about it, see what you think, if you wanna add me as a friend then go ahead, the only thing I will add is that im a very down to earth girl!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a) Books- Tim Burton books, Robbie Williams books, Jordan's Biography and Penny Vincenzi novels, like reading thrillers a lot as well.

(b) Films- Alice in Wonderland, Little Mermaid, Snow white and the seven dwarfs, K9 and all the other K9 films, Seven, Fight Club, Desperado, Face Off, Batman, Beetlejuice, Independance Day, Anchorman, any Austin Power films they are all great, Matchstick Men, Sin City, most tim burton films, I especially love vampire films and I also like werewolf films. Plus there are millions more but here are some of my favourite films plus the crow how could I forget that one! Interview with the vampire, Queen of the damned, The Stepford Wives, Me Myself and Irene, plus loads loads more, the list is endless! lol.

(c) Music- System of a down, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Metallica, Blink 182, Sum 41, Linkin Park, Nightwish, AC/DC, Iron Maiden, Fozzy, Ozzy, Queen, Snow Patrol, Rammstein, Slayer, Slipknot, KoRn, Papa Roach, Foo Fighters, Queens against the stone age, Tennacious D, Evanescence plus loads more but they are not coming to mind at the moment.

(d) Food- Beef (welsh beef) Chicken, Tuna, Pasta, Rice all vegetables except parsnips, I LOVE Twiglets and I don't share them! lol. Pizza especially Pepperoni, chips, I love potato wedges, I love Carbonara from an Italian restaurant, plus loads of other foods. Love most of Italian dishes as its my fvourite kind of food!
The six things I could never do without
1. Luke my Boyfriend 2. Max my dog and my parents and brother and Lukes family and pets. 3. My eyes, 4. My legs, 5. My voice as I like to be heard, as im opinionated lol! 6. My Friends, as I love them all to bits, they stop me being lonely! aww arent I kind lol!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future with my boyfriend and my future career plans now that I have graduated from university.

Money and how I could be improving my diet to look better.

My dog as I am in Swansea I am a few hours away from home, and I can get very home sick in university and sometimes I wish I could see my doogy to give him a kiss and a cuddle. He is so cute I love him too bits but I love my boyfriend Luke more! My dog Max is a German Shepherd (long-haired) hes black and tanned colour and the most handsome and cutest dog on the planet lol.

I also spend a lot of time thinking about going travelling with my boyfriend id like to go to Egypt especially and im happy going wherever Luke wants to go as he has been abroad more than me and knows all the good places to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a dvd with my boyfriend and eating a take away

or

Going to the cinema with my boyfriend or friends plus a meal out

or

Getting absolutely drunk in swansea with my mates and boyfriend then ending up in a club like escaspe on a friday night is rock night so I can mosh away!

or

Just chilling on the sofa with my boyfriend.

Would love to go to more live gigs but at the moment money is a bit low for me and my boyfriend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am the sweetest, cutest and craziest girl you will ever meet but I love my baby Luke my boyfriend.

I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to go clubbing in swansea especially if its in a rock club.

Need advice or someone to listen to your problems, will help if I can.

As a friend to talk about music, dvd's and books, etc, or many other interests you want to include I don't mind. Love talking about films ive recently seen in the cinema, and enjoy hearing other peoples comments.