Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pen_n_Paper

31 M Kenosha, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pardon the dust, finally filling out these sections.

While you wait, feel free to browse the questions. I tend to do better expounding on pointed questions than the open-ended 'Distil your entire being into this blank section of the webs'!

More info and pictures to come soon~ish
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Surviving being an adult by working as an assistant manager in the retail mines. I stay sane by retreating into my favorite fictional worlds of the video and paper variety. Going on a workout kick to make sure I'm around for a good long time and looking amazing to boot!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say my chrome dome and whatever facial foliage I'm cultivating at the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Books: All of them! I'm a voracious reader. I can, and have, tune out the entire world for days while I get absorbed into a good book. Mainly fiction, graphic novels, and the occasional biography.

Now Reading: Going through some quick urban fiction by Patricia Briggs, Charlaine Harris, and will most likely revisit Jim Butcher's "Dresden Files" before "Skin Game" hits in May.

Movies: Pirncess Bride, Pacific Rim, The whole slate of Marvel studio films,

TV: Archer, Bob's Burgers, Game of Thrones (though some of the deviations are irksome and I could do without the insesant drum beat of rape), Daily Show,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My kindle full of books and various things to read
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not closing up shop for the night I'm most likely curled up at home reading through the latest thing on my kindle. Or out with a few close friends grabbing dinner or a film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of the reasons I've been hitting the gym is I'd like to try my hand at cosplaying at one of the bigger cons and want to look my best!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're looking for a smart, amazing guy who enjoys the nerdier side of life to be your partner in crime!

-You have a good book/show to recommend and want someone to squee over it with.

-You need a cohort for a co-op video game

or

-You're just looking to make a new friend :)

A quick note: While I'm not expecting to fall into a physical or sexual tryst right from the start, please understand that I am looking for a sex-positive relationship. If you identify as more asexual or don't enjoy being physically intimate that's okay and we could still be good friends but it rules out being anything more than friends. :)