Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Boulogne-Billancourt, France Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 3, 2014
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
English (Somewhat), French (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Magicien du net, j'aime voyager, les arts martiaux, partager de nouvelles expériences et surtout ma fille.

Net magician, I like traveling, martial arts, connecting people share experiences with you. I live in Paris and I love my daughter.

Au sein de mon association sportive, j'organise des stages de self défense réservés aux femmes.
Prochain le 29 Mars 2014

I organize self defense trainee program for women.
You are welcome to come to newt session :
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Creating photos, movies, websites, artistic consulting and magic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Martial arts, photos, connecting people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask them ! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Christopher Nolan as director.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I try not to get attached to material things.
So I would say at least a shirt, pants, shorts and a pair of shoes! :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My new projects
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends ! Sport, theatres, movies, bar, dancing, leaving in trip...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a special person interested by another one ! :)