Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Charlotte, MI Woman


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:01am
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Has kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just got out of a very long relationship, that didn't work out very well. I recently graduated from college as a business major, and am working to get enough money saved up to start my own business. I like to spend as much time with my friends and family as possible when I am not working. I am a very outgoing, and spontaneous person, and just like to have fun. I also know how to be serious when need be. However I am not looking for just a random hook-up. I want something that is going to be serious, and last more then a night. So if you're looking for a one night stand, then please look else where.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm living life day by day only because some of my goals are somewhat unattainable, but I do look forward to reaching them when the time comes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no clue, but if I had to guess I'd say my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have taken to reading books that I already own and have read at least once already like the Twilight series, Harry Potter series, The Chronicles of Narnia series, The Percy Jackson and the Olympian series, etc.

Music is just one of those things I just can't live without, but have no specific favorite type. I do however don't really care for rap, it's just not my thing.

Food is a given, I love my Mexican. I do like other types like certain Italian foods, and some American dishes as well.

I watch a lot of movies, and have a ton of favorites, too many to name anyways. I will say that I prefer certain types of genres more then others. I get into science fiction, horror/paranormal, drama, comedy, and movies that are based on true events.

I don't really watch that much TV, but what I do watch includes The Big Bang Theory, and Chuck, and a few select others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is kind of hard since I feel that that there would be more then just six things I couldn't do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching movies, and having a drink or two alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book so I don't really have anything that is private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not just looking for random hook ups