Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Peniferous

44 F Sheffield, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I guess you could say I'm a fairly intelligent, interesting / interested person. I'm pretty independent and strong willed. I'm fairly ambitious in my creative pursuits. I have many good friends, some whom I've known for many years but I do seem to make new friends quite easily. They tell me I'm warm, generally upbeat, supportive and a good listener. I am passionate and fiery (though not all the time!) and I love to laugh and make people laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Since my late teens I have been a self employed jobbing actor. My biggest love is for live theatre. I tour my own comedy one woman show and I dabble in script writing.
I'm learning to play piano and I enjoy singing and dancing.
I love reading autobiographies, cooking and cycling.
Between acting work over the years I have done the obligatory waitressing work and bought and sold antiques and vintage clothing.
I have a 9 year old son who keeps me on my toes.
I’m really good at
Cooking Curries, spending money on clothes, showing off on stage...Oh I don't know. I hate being forced to boast!
The first things people usually notice about me
My warmth, my eyes, my passion, my sillyness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite Books - Angela's Ashes, Wuthering Heights, Mia Farrow's autobiography and my current read, autobiography 'Mini and Me'.
Favourite (theatre) Shows - Angels in America, Blood Brothers, Chicago, Anything by Pinter, Chekov, Miller, Ayckbourn, Tenessee Williams..How long have you got?
Fave TV - Family Guy, American Dad, Simpsons, Documentaries
The six things I could never do without
My Radio, My piano, my costume collection, chocolate, friends, my son. Not neccesseraly in that order!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Performing, Romance, travel, human rights, human ignorance, cake.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either in with my son, eating and socialising with friends in my kitchen or at the pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I only admit those things when I know you better!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not a bigot, show off, male chauvanist, narcissist or addict.
BUT if you are interesting, respectful and open minded.
Ooh Sorry! All sounds very serious!