Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Penngrove123

45 M Castro Valley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in the East Bay with great parents and a large Italian family on my Dad's side. I have relatives that are true friends and true friends that are like family.

About 14 years ago I left the stability of the family business to go into business for myself. Thanks to all my Dad taught me, it has gone very well. I enjoy what I do and the life it's given me. I believe, in my personal and business life, in treating people fairly and with respect.

I'm not a serial dater- I'm looking for a long term partner. Of course sparks need to fly, but I also know that lasting relationships require work. I'm looking for a woman who is honest, even when the truth hurts, and generous with her affection.

I'm always up for a game of Uno, dice, or Rummikube. I like working on old cars, fixing things, etc. (unfortunately my friends know this about this about me, as well)!

I know this is just a start, but I hope it's enough for you to want to know more about me. Thanks for reading!
What I’m doing with my life
It seams like I'm working a lot or Playing with my latest project car.
I’m really good at
Fixing anything that is broken. Automotive or home repair I can usually fix it. (so yes, with my friends and family, I tend to be the go to guy)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Breaking Bad, Dexter, (but I am way behind on Dexter) I like the History Channel and Discover channel mostly. As far a music, I tend to listen to classic rock. Mark Knopfler, Zeppelin, Clapton. As far as food I like......... let me think......MEXICAN FOOD!! I cound eat it every day, almost. I also like sushi, Italian and willing to try just about anything. What old family dish do you have that I should try???
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family
My work truck
My Phone ( I hate to say it ) I wish it wasn't true
My Motorcycle
My go to place in the mountains
And I hope one day (you)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life! The people that come and go in our life. From the people closest to us or the person you had a fun 2 minute conversation with a the grocery store and will never see again. Life is interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no Typical. Whatever comes up I'm usually game for.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are Real!! (it's hard to find)
You are ready for a real relationship
You have a good sense of humor. We must laugh everyday at ourselves and strangers (well, they're fun to laugh at too!)
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile to the very end! :)