Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PennyAnna

23 F Edinburgh, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.54m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Edinburgh-based writer of fantasy, science-fiction, and whatever else I feel like dabbling in. Nerdy-femme-lesbian-seeking-ladyfriend.

I like going to see films with friends, especially anything animated and/or featuring superheroes; I like pubs that are quiet enough for decent conversations; I like good nachos and affordable cocktails.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently doing a Master's in Creative Writing here in Edinburgh! Working on a fantasy novel. (Ask me about it! And watch me fumble to explain my own plot!)

Spending too much time on tumblr. Reading eclectictally. Experimenting with sparkly nail varnish.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hopefully writing! And also baking - I love making cupcakes and cookies, especially when I have people to share them with!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height (I juuust top five foot) and patterned and/or brightly-coloured tights.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like pretty much anything sci-fi or fantasy. My favourite author is Diana Wynne Jones. Also a big fan of Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett. Also, I took Classics, so I will geek out over anything written before the fall of Rome.

I love animation and I'm always up for animated film/TV series recommendations. I just recently got into DC animation so am likewise up for comics recs!

My all-time favourite film is Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back. Yeahhh I'm that kind of nerd.

My musical tastes are, shall we say, eclectic. For a random sampling, the first five songs on my shuffle right now: I Want to Break Free (Queen), Slipping (Dr Horrible's Sing-along Blog), Prince Ali (Aladdin), Drops of Jupiter (Train), and The Cell Block Tango.

I like Italian food, I like pub food, and I really like nachos. (Can you tell?)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm. The internet. Writing. Chocolate. My friends. (Do I really have to go up to six?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever I'm currently writing. Fandom. Food. Feminism.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either taking a night in with a few episodes of a good TV show or out with friends for drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once destroyed the family television. (It was an accident okay.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're up for chatting and maybe going on a date. You know a good place to get cocktails and/or nachos. You enjoy conversations about feminism and the media and Why Representation Matters. (tm) You're more of a DC person than a Marvel person. You dig queer femmes. <3