Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Penquin88

26 F Traverse City, MI

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Danielle but i go by Danie a lot. I also have the nickname Penguin. I am 5'1''. Yea I'm short lol. I am shy at first but have a lot of energy and spunk in me and once ya get to know me I'm very outgoing. I love my family. They are my world and a bunch of really cool and awesome perople. I have 2 cats. One girl named Lily and one boy named Leonardo da Vinci. I am very loving and am often told I have a big heart. I love music, movies and trying new things. I'm a very honest person and very straight forward. I don't judge and give everyone at least one chance.
I am loving, outgoing, and ambitious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to college for my social work degree and I already have a cosmetologist license. I'm very ambitious.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cosmetology, making things, helping people, problem solving, listening, and taking care of kids
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short, I have glasses although I don't wear them all the time, and I am very sweet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the saw series, pirates of the carribean series, and harry potter series. I will listen to anything at least once. And I must have been italian, and chinese in a past life cause I love those types of food and I am part hispanic in this life so I also enjoy mexican food. lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
my dog
music
my education because it is very important to me
laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and what it all means
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friend, home chilling out, or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my room is a mess but i hate clutter lol i'm a condridiction lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have similar interests, want to meet a new friend and possibly turn it into more