Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ZJedi

25 M Murrysville, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ANYWHO..... Hi there I'm Zach and I welcome you to my profile! Ok I have to admit I do suck at writing about myself so bare with me if you can. I work with video quite a bit, everything from shooting to editing. It is something that I have been doing since I was a kid playing with my parents big ol' video camera. I also like cars and hockey. If I was able to do anything for the rest of my life it would easily be dealing with one of those. I am looking for someone that is down to earth and not a total self centered person. Someone that is able to hold their own in a lengthy conversation and has the ability to throw humor into random places is a must! I can't obviously say everything about me here so if you want to know me better you'll just have to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I finally finished college... yay?! So I got that going for me. It was nice to be offered a job at the same place where I had my internship. Super nice since there wasn't an interview! Oh man those suck!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on my car, making signs out of vinyl, playing with video and lighting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some tunes I like are Lindsey Stirling, Great Big Sea, Led Zepplin, Old Crow Medicine Show, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Mumford & Sons, The Lumineers, The Police, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Jimi Hendrix, DMB, Jimmy Buffett, Sting, Paul McCartney, Eric Clapton, AC/DC, Muse. For some reason country is starting to grow on me a bit.... so do judge me. Zac Brown Band, Sugarland, and Garth Brooks are some of my favorites.

Movies- The Fifth Element, National Treasure, Die Hard, Gone in 60 Seconds, Boondock Saints, American Graffiti, Indiana Jones, Star Wars, and the James Bond Films.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Car
Air is helpful
So is water
Family
Good music
and work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to like to come up with ideas for videos that I have no chance in hell of making.... some are actually pretty sweet... well at least I think so.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home after work either watching a game, playing my PS3 or watching a movie. Sometimes I go out to a game or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not the biggest fan of swimming. I mean if I had to swim I could but I would rather not.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are looking for a new friend, a relationship, or just someone who loves hockey.