Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 Spokane, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 8
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Mostly other
Not at all
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on two-year college
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not quite sure what to put here. I'm willing to answer any questions you may have, or maybe just chat. I'm looking to find someone to be in a relationship with. My personality type is INFJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to college, working on getting a degree in psychology and maybe a minor in art or philosophy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People tell me I am creative, a great thinker, imaginative, kind, brave, and really good at researching information. I feel like I am a good listener as well. I sing in my school's chamber choir, I play a little bit of guitar, and I bowl. I know a ton about comics as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Many people say the first thing they notice about me is my eyes. They are a unique color and I have heard many different things, one person said they once looked yellow. Other than my eyes, another first notice thing would be my hair and that I come accross as very gentle. I also come accross as shy even though once you get to know me I am not. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to books I prefer fiction, I don't really have a favorite so I guess I could just list the latest read I enjoyed. Deadline by Mira Grant, it is the second in the Newsflesh series, a post zombie apocaliptic setting. Currently I am following an online graphic novel called Homestuck, I highly recomend it! As for movies again no top favorites but I enjoy the following genres: Sci-Fi, Horror, Mystery, Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Comedy, and documentary. Shows I enjoy are: Doctor Who, Supernatural, Eureka, Warehouse 13, a wide range of anime, a good majority of 90s cartoons, Fringe, and anything else that doesn't rot brain cells (by this I mean "reality" tv as of late...). When it comes to music I like: alternative rock, rock, punk rock, techno, latin, remixes, dubstep, some pop, classic, 90s-early 00s music, some country, and ska. I hate rap, to me it is R.A.P. (retards attempting poetry). Food is tricky, I don't really know what my favorites are but I know what I don't like: beans, green beans, celery, peppers (bell nor jalapenio), and extreamly spicy or sour things. I am always willing to try new foods and won't say I do not like something untill I have tried it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
nature, my personal time/ individuality, my family/friends, adventure, the ability to state my opinion, intellectual conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about many things, and a wide variety of topics. Mostly questions come to mind, questions begining with "what if". Questions about the universe, nature, the mind, and other things. Deep thoughts, sometimes philisophical, sometimes technical, other times who knows! On a less serious note I think about internet stuff, mythology, video games, music, anime, and other misc. topics I'm interested in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
typicaly I am chatting with friends or doing homework. I would really like to get out more and explore but most of my friends are too busy to go and hang out or my family is too busy. Sometimes I play video games, watch tv (if there's anything good on), browse youtube, do random research on the web, go for a walk, hike, and sometimes write short fiction stories. Once in a while I like to cook, I once made a wonderful Grand Marnier Souffle!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to learn more about me, chat, or let me know if you want to be friends. Who knows it may turn into a relationship.