Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PensndwineYNWA

28 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Usually pretty chill, find humor in most situations and rarely get upset about things I can't control. I find people, on the whole, rather funny, and NYC has done little to change that.

I am a Food / wine geek and recent Manhattan transplant. Have a few degrees I may never use, and I'm cool with it. I am passionate about aforementioned and am making a career of it.

I am a huge sports fan and workout avidly, however distance myself from most things "bro" in nature. At the same time I like to think of myself as pretty cerebral, and think a lot about the mundane and the absurd.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
reciently graduated from the CIA, and moved to Manhattan to persue a career in Wine/ fine dining.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Useless trivia, knowing a little about a lot, weightlifting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-Breaking the mold of big and dumb.

- Appearing intimidating while maintaining a laid-back, easy going persona.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Sin City, Across the Universe, Forest Gump, Big, American Beauty, LOTR, Batman series, Shawn of the dead, American phsycho, Gangs of New York, Saving Private Ryan, Spaceballs... And the list goes on

Food: Anything.. Literally. I will try anything once. I have little too no food I dislikes.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Dexter, Band of Brothers, Bill Maher, Colbert Report, Entourage, Sports Center, Walking Dead, Ricky Gervais show.

Music: A huge variety. Brand New, Beatles, Jay-Z, Silverstein, Biggie, Eminem, Atreyu, Simon and Garfunkel, Nas, Blink, Hawthorne Heights, Avenged Sevenfold, Bullet for my Valentine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food and wine, Liverpool FC, Pittsburgh Penguins, a local gym.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the hell to explore next in NYC
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Blind tasting some wines, eating in great restaurants or Catching up on shows with some wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I moved to Pittsburgh, PA after college, soley to follow the Penguins for a year... yeah, that kind of dedication
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-If you love food and wine.
-you aren't a main stream kind of girl... I love quirky/ unique women
- Your a nerd/ geek
- you can teach me something
- you have a passion and you want to share
- you want to talk about life, sex, sports, video games, philosophy, politics, or anything really.