Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Penster1960

53 Dunellen, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where are the real men?!?!

I am originally from the midwest and I've had horses off and on. There is nothing better than a trail ride on a horse with good company.

I've been told that I have an amazing smile (judge for yourself), am very outgoing and open to new things (within reason). I have the most amazing son who is my pride and joy. We are a package deal, hands down.

I enjoy a nice glass of wine, dining in or out, fishing, horseback riding, and make a great passenger on the back of a motorcycle, dancing, reading and great conversation...

If you are looking for a casual relationship, I am not interested. Not looking for a gym freak, just someone who takes care of himself. Don't mind you working out, just don't make it your life.

Looking for someone who is ready to make time and room in their life for me. Looking for a gentleman, someone who is trusting, loyal, warm,, gentle, outgoing and can be my best friend and can hold a conversation. Someone who will be there through the good and the bad, hand in hand. Communication is key. Prefer a pool to the beach, love cook outs (you control the grill, lol), scary movies make for great cuddle time. Sense of humor a must. I've always said, laughter is good for your soul. A great smile gets me every time!! I believe romance is extremely important and date night is a great way to reconnect after a long week. : ) Looking for a life partner, nothing less. All it takes is winning my heart.... When I'm in, I'm in 100%.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my son and I pray I get it right....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything James Patterson, Stephen King or Dean Koontz
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, laughter, family, love, cell phone, God.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son's future and where are all the REAL men. The ones that can actually carry a conversation beyond themselves and how wonderful they are.... Actions speak louder than words.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home most Friday nights with the occasional night out with the girls....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's between you and me... ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a profile picture & you are over 47 years of age..... Won't respond to anyone younger.... sorry