Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pep382

31 Titusville, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Paul. I inspect ambulances built for various towns cities, counties. I miss inspecting the space shuttle and want to get back into the spacecraft industry.

I am a little shy at first but once I get to know someone I open up quickly. I'm a no non sense, easy going, respectful, and a faithful person. I'm a bit of a romantic and still believe in chivalry . I'm nerdy, dorky and a smart @$$. I want to find someone that is my best friend and turns into the love of my life.

I'm not much of a bar parson. When I can I enjoy talking my motorcycle out for a road trips. I enjoy target shooting, gaming, spending time with my family, and friends. I like watching college football, NASCAR, and other motorsports.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and finishing my BS in Safety
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Science, making people laugh or give me funny looks. Being there for friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look serious but goof around at the same time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big Bang Theory, Two and a half men, How I met your mother, Most forms of Racing. I dont read much anymore but if i do its something historically important usually or a text book for class. I like most rock except screamo stuff. I like some country except uber twangy stuff. I am not at all a fan of Rap it makes my skin crawl but i can deal with it for the right person
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD, Family, Friends, Motorcycles, Racing, Football- Normal guy stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the future holds for me, when the one will come rolling into my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lounging around the house, hanging out with friends, gaming, whatever seems fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy and quiet but warm up once I'm around someone a bit. I rarely walk up to people and just initiate a conversation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If we have stuff in common, I seem interesting, you want a new friend.