Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pepanooch

43 F Rome, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very open and honest person with a heart of gold...I am at the point in my life where I am searching for that special someone to share in and enjoy life with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a single mother of 3 beautiful children...they are at that age where they are always off doing their own thing which leaves me with free time to do my own thing...I work a 12 hour swing shift but still have plenty of free time for friends and that special someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a very good listener...very open and honest..I enjoy being spontaneous and just getting out and enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When meeting new people, they always comment on just how much of a sweetheart I am and my positive personality!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy many different types of music from country to classic rock...not really into rap or classical music. I do not watch a lot of tv as I prefer being active. I love a good horror movie although they aren't the easiest to find these days!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, my family, my friends, my car, my job, and my home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My two children will be graduating high school next year and will be embarking on their own life journey...I find myself thinking about finding my special someone to embark on a new journey of our own.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have two Fridays off a month, so if I'm not working, you can find me out being social and enjoying life with family and friends!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for your best friend, lover, and partner in life, why not message me and see where life leads us!!! The connection we have might be beyond all imagination and take us where we never been before!!