Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PepeNero

49 M Kapolei, HI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
University
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very outgoing and easy to talk to. I enjoy travel, movies, photography, hiking, scuba, and snorkeling. I love animals and have rescued many stray and orphaned animals over the years. I'm good with kids, but don't have any of my own. I'm honest and sincere, and hope you are too. I have a good sense of humor, I'm passionate and affectionate, but I also enjoy a good conversation. I like to listen to jazz, rock, classical, blues, alternative - I love all types of music, but I don't often go to loud nightclubs. I'm educated and well read. I have a serious side, but you really need to have a sense of humor to fully appreciate me. I believe it is possible to be both mature and youthful. I like to keep fit and enjoy being active, and all sorts of outdoor activities. I also enjoy indoor activities (museums, art galleries, movies...) I love to travel - I've been to over 40 countries on 6 continents. I am fairly new to being single and haven't dated in years, but I would like some female companionship. If that just means having someone to talk to or watch a movie with, that's fine. If that leads to something more then that's OK too. Not looking for a long term relationship at the moment, but one never knows what will happen. It seems if you go looking for someone you will never find them - it's the people you just sort of stumble upon that change your life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a new chapter
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking (and I make a killer cappuccino)

Kissing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short, have a full head of hair, and I have a warm smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Brave New World, Silent Spring, The Brain that Changes Itself, Everyone Poops
Movies: Blade Runner; Casablanca; The Last of the Mohicans, the first 45 minutes of Braveheart
TV: The Mentalist; Sherlock (BBC); Mad Men; Firefly, BSG
Music: Vivaldi; Red Hot Chili Peppers; Green Day; Hooverphonic, Muse, Joseph Haydn, Papa Wemba, Ottmar Liebert
Food: Indian; Greek; Thai; Italian; Japanese; My own cooking
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Nature
My passport
My pets
Music
Toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nearly every profile on here says they are looking for a man who is funny and can make them laugh. I gotta wonder; do clowns get a lot of action?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying to take over the world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My plans to be spontaneous fell through at the last minute.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are feeling bold, or maybe just curious.