Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pepskim

33 F Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love everything Portland has to offer but equally love getting out of town. I am at a great place with work, my friendships, my hobbies. I enjoy Hiking, camping, eating, biking, relaxing, travel, road tripping around this great state and working on my fishing skills. I love being near and in the water.

I'm known for my quick wit and sharp dance moves. I like the smell of campfires. I have a habit of putting out these campfires by poking them too much but it's ok.

I am an east coast transplant with a west coast bias. I have been fortunate enough to have done quite a bit of travel (with family, friends and solo) South America is the next big goal.

I have lived in Portland for almost a decade and I have just finished the process of buying my first house, super pumped and ready for many crafty projects.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Switching from vodka to whiskey. Working on the house I just bought. Trying to have a greenish thumb. Working in the political field, concert going. Spending time with those I love. Enjoying good wine with great conversation. I love both the city and the country. Enjoy spending lazy Sundays at home cooking and relaxing. My job is pretty demanding so I love my down time when I get it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing, cards against humanity, making you laugh. Giving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Style. The curls.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In my mind hell is thrift shopping with Garrison Keillor eating cereal. I like everything else.

I love reading, my favorite stories are ones about history, relationships, families. I would love to read more biographies in the future. You will always find Vaniety Fair, The New Yorker and Rolling Stone somewhere around my house.

I could watch High Fidelity on repeat for the rest of my life. I think Freaks & Geeks was the best TV series event made. Pho is my idea of the perfect meal. I have spent many a summer following a certain "jam band" on tour (no judgement)

Growing up my house was filled with the Beatles and Beach Boys. It was good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
passport
my support system
Page side
emotions - the good and the bad
headphones
A good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You know, the good stuff. And why I have not seen Arcade Fire yet live (to be fulfilled this summer!) One day making the Proust Questionnaire.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
WORKING ON MY NIGHT CHEESE. This and that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I could have an alter ego I would want it to be Sideshow Bob.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can help me put my ITunes on my iPad. I'm smart but this is out of my league. You think perfection is a good swingset with Over the Hills and Far Away playing somewhere in the background.