Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pequod22

42 Bangkok, Thailand Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Japanese (Okay), Thai (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an Asia ex-pat for 15 years.
Returned Peace Corps Volunteer.
INFP.
Travel, learning, coffee, beer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make the world a better place and myself a better person, of course. Tragically, I'm not making any real progress.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a delicious, authentic spaghetti alla carbonara. Critiquing other people's writing. Coming up with ideas for novels. Managing the NY Mets. Getting lost and finding cool shit. Pretending to speak loads of languages. Supporting little shops in SEA that sell beer. And, a bunch of other really random crap- unfortunately, nothing that I can monetize...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm quiet and "polite".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot.

I buy a lot of books on learning languages: Japanese, Thai, and Mandarin.

I like Ken Burns, BBC documentaries, and the Teaching Company.

I don't watch much TV other than MLB and NFL games. Northern Exposure is the best TV show ever.

I listen to a lot of indie rock stuff. I know most of the lyrics to 80's hair band songs. I admit it: I have blasted Bon Jovi in my Camaro.

I like Thai food, and Chinese food. I like NY deli sandwiches. I don't like cheese, but I love pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my bail bondsman
2) passport
3) spices
4) toothpicks
5) coffee
6) dictionaries
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Karma. Fate. How I wound up here. And, how to lead a life that is substantially distinguishable from the life of a cockroach.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wandering. Delighting in random encounters. Being charmed. Being charming. And, trying to determine if my level of intoxication is appropriate to the situation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I saw a ghost. Twice. I'm an atheist. It's confusing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you need somebody to help you relocate to a non-extradition country.