Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PercentagePlay

30 M Arlington, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My parents owned a pastry shop, so from a young age I was instilled with a firm conviction that dinner should be followed by cheesecake, chocolate pastries, or at least frozen yogurt or a milkshake. Luckily, I’m in the process of moving back to Arlington, where there are only about 3,000 boutique cupcakeries and 7,000 artisan gelato joints per capita.

To earn my appetite, I like to take conditioning classes or play tennis and fine-tune my strokes. Hopefully this is the year my serve will crack 100 mph, but until then I’m just reading “Winning Ugly” by Brad Gilbert.

After a day of work or exercise, I like to usually read non-fiction (currently reading “A Short History of Nearly Everything” by Bill Bryson). There’s a long wait in my Netflix queue, full of current recommendations as well as classic genres.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a cost analyst, harnessing the power of Microsoft Office to Excel and Powerpoint from one brief to the next. I got my bachelor's in math and econ, and just graduated with my masters in Operations Research. Hopefully I can put all this math to good use...or at least be useful for one question at trivia night.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Asking questions
Tough math problems
Lame puns and zingers
Tripping over myself while trying to perform improv comedy
Wishing I was the fifth roommate in the New Girl loft
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Non-fiction that takes dense topics and makes them interesting and accessible.
Articles: Witty advice columns like "Ask the Girl Next Door" in Men's Health or "Baggage Check" in the Express
Movies: I have an AMC movie-ticket membership and I plan on using it. Love going to the movie theater. Usually prefer comedies or thrillers over tragedies or horror flicks. Also like thought-provoking dramas. Appreciate having friends that can explain confusing endings or plot twists. Favorites include Coming to America, The Godfather, and Pitch Perfect.
TV: Game of Thrones, Girls, Mad Men, New Girl, Parks and Recreation, The League, Colbert Report
Food: No food allergies here (knock on wood) so pretty open to anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family
Exercise
GPS Navigation
Sunshine
Juice
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New activities I want to try next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Clubbing it up!...just kidding, I'm not that guy, but like to loosen up the hips every now and then.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't get enough of those covers on Glee - those tunes are so catchy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you've found my Dangerous Minds soundtrack lying around...I've been looking for it since middle school.