Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PercivalWulfric

23 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Male in the thought of I'm not female, but not exactly a man either in the sense I was not born with those parts. I prefer male pronouns, and identify as a male. But I am still coming to terms with being a viewed by the world as a guy. It's a weird thing.

I prefer Queer rather than gay, as it is more encompassing of who I am as a whole person.

I always fear being viewed as a straight cis-male... If there is one thing that I am not, it is that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently splitting my time between the going to school in the city and working in the suburbs. Backpacks are my friend as I always seem to be on the move.

Attempting to share the lives of many through the lens of my camera, whether they be on a bike or behind the camera themselves.

Also trying to find my place in the world and hoping I can somehow make an impact in a person's life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, observing, caring, motocross, hopefully taking photos.

I really truly love listening to people's stories and getting to know people in ways that many people don't.

I'm also really good at constantly having dog hair on my clothes, even when they have just been washed. I blame this on having a dog that has white, black, and brown fur. No clothes are safe.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if they knew me before I started transitioning, it's how low my voice got and how much I look like my dad now.

If they're just meeting me, I guess it's my curly hair and lack of height. And hopefully how awesome my bow tie is, if it's applicable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I grew up with Harry Potter, and he still holds a spot in my heart. I've enjoyed most of Augusten Burroughs' work. This past year I discovered how amazing graphic memoirs are, such as Blankets and Epileptic. Another Bullshit Night in Suck City opened my eyes a lot to life around the city. I'm still a sucker for Perks of Being a Wallflower, it pulls at my heartstrings.

My taste in music varies as much as the weather right now. Let me just list a few of my Pandora stations for you: Tchaikovsky, Little People, Arcade Fire, Led Zeppelin, The Xx, Saint Saëns, Brad Sucks, Queen, Broadway Showtunes, alt-J, City and Colour, and so on and so forth.

Fairly open to new possibilities with food. I'll try it, but no promises to actually liking it. I've come aware I'm one of the few people who don't really like french fries...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Queerness of every sort.
Dirtbikes of the orange variety.
Cameras that go click.
Music that makes my heart happy.
Trees full of branches to climb.
Quiet to ponder the complexities of life within.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever photo assignment I have due soon, and how to bend the rules laid out for it and make it my own.
Motocross, really anything motorcycle related, especially during the winter when I can't ride.
Whatever song is running through my head, though usually just a couple bars, and then from that just the rhythm.

If you catch me starring off into the distance the chances are it's one of those three things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Occasionally in a bowtie.

At home reading, immersing myself in the Queer and Trans* culture of Chicago, playing hockey in the middle of nowhere Illinois, or maybe one day riding my Triumph down the original Rt 66. Now wouldn't that be nice?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a Transgeder male. So I wasn't born James, but have became who I am over time. And it's been one hell of an amazing journey so far.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You ever want to go out and grab some coffee at one of the numerous coffee shops in Chicago.

Or just feel like talking to some random person you saw on this site.