Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Perdikkas

25 M Budapest, Hungary

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Hungarian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay, I am a European guy, who lived a year in the US, VA, studying and traveling.
I studied arts (you know, not science), so, I read a lot. But it's obvious. It is already a solid part of my life. Maybe I would starve to death without books. I do sports, have tried many so far, mostly I like those, which require much strength and less dexterity.
For instance, I like to work out. And I do not do this in vain because the results are visible. But, actually, it is not a real sport. (if I have to name a real sport I did, and still do sometimes: rugby)

I enjoy programs, when you have to use cognitive abilities (e. g. an exhibition) but lighter recreations as well, like spectacular movies, role playing game or taking trips. Few times in a month I feel the urge to listen to music, otherwise, I do that only, while I am traveling somewhere. I am rather visual than auditive.
I like to travel, too, unfortunately, I get bored of a place quite fast.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have to some extent firm goals in my life. Ask me if you want to know what are those!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Explaining phenomena.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my constitution? Eyes? I hope not my butt. Who knows, I usually do not measure this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: fantasy or sci-fi (pulp) fiction. My favorite is the Song of Ice and Fire series. (and a lot of non-fictional stuff)

Movies: superhero movies, some japanese anime movies and of course fantasy and sci-fi, or post-apocalyptic movies, sometimes historical ones too, e. g.: Dredd 3D, John Carter; Book of Eli; Mad Max; Immortals; Black Death; Clash of the Titans; Apocalypto

Food: It is easy: pizza. But because I lived in the US, I started to like BBQ sauce, sweet fries and stuffing. And malt! These are really American foods.

Shows: I do not watch TV too much. But sometimes there are good programs. "Revolution" is good, for example. And the Walking Dead was also good.

Music: Melodic metal, mainly. However, I can listen to country, pop and classical too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, oxygen, thinking, company, +2 something
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Higher intellectual mysteries.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It changes... I go to a party or meet friends, or just stay at home and read or write.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am somewhat afraid of dolls. Not of every type, there are cute ones but of the ugly, scary type. I know you got it. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet an intelligent guy, and you not consider yourself childish. Not a hindrance if you are somewhat talkative as well. I hope I am not too picky. Well, I encourage you to write also, if you are sporty or if you like history.