Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Chicago, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a well behaved 12 year old son. I live in the Southwest suburbs about 20 minutes from downtown Chicago. Im not looking for casual sex. I'm looking for something meaningful. I'm funny, well spoken, loyal, caring, affectionate, genuine, a bit sarcastic, driven and optimistic. I'm looking to find the guy that I can pamper and treat very special. I am a busy, professional single mom so I thought I'd give online dating a chance. Long distance relationships aren't my thing. I do need to have a phone conversation with you first before I agree to go on a date :) I am very positive, open minded, outgoing, funny, intelligent and I laugh easy. I love going out to try new restaurants and dancing the night away but, I can also chill at home watching a movie. I'm also a sucker for romance, flowers, chivalry etc. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm focused on being a really good mom and I'm very active in my son's life. I have a challenging career that also keeps me busy. With that being said I will make time for the "right" guy. I enjoy time with friends and social events.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saying the right things at the right times
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes...I think
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My family
Good oral and physical hygiene
Internet Access
Sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can help my son achieve his goals...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Somewhere having a glass of riesling..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're within 30-40 minutes of me....I'm not interested in a long distance situation..been there, done that :)..If you're at least 5'11 feet tall and IN SHAPE. If you have an athletic build and a NON smoker then you're off to an excellent start. So sorry but, I am not a fan of a beer belly. You need to be somewhat outgoing and be able to hold an intelligent conversation. I need a guy that's confident and not the jealous type. I do need you be financially secure but, not a workaholic where you don't have time to get to know me. Patience is also very key ;)