Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Perfect4OneGirl

36 M Wilmington, NC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I hope you are really cool and fun to be around!

I'm very generous and optimistic in my life. I enjoy working hard and playing at whatever pace suits my mood. I love to be outside, in or by the water. I like gardens and art projects, thinking games and brain teasers, honesty, nature, casual trust and love (once it's already blossomed), and having someone to laugh with. I also like brainstorming and problem solving - without taking it TOO seriously. :)

I have a huge variety of interests and a lot to share. I like to cook a nice meal after a well spent day and trade ideas, emotions, memories, plans, revelations, and epiphanies with someone special.

I know that there is someone in this world that will be just as excited to find me as I will be to find them. Someone who will love, cherish and respect me for who I am and fully appreciate it when I do the same.

I am open, honest, and fun loving...
What I’m doing with my life
Wrapping up a ridiculously awesome vacation, deciding which direction to move in next with my efforts and passions, settling in to a new place, milking the last of this summer for all she has to offer, waiting for the next surf swell to get here, and hoping to meet someone as fun, full of life, outgoing and open as I am (:
I’m really good at
Speaking my mind - helping people - keeping a positive outlook - finding things to laugh about - building things - cooking? - driving like I deserve to have a license - making new friends - spotting liars - looking people in the eye - making people feel special - romance - and enjoying my life !
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure ? Maybe my eyes - the second thing is probably that I'm outspoken and really friendly ~
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books ~ Seven Arrows, The Fountainhead, Ruminations, Surfing the Himalayas, Way of the Peaceful Warrior, Mind Siege, Universe in a Nutshell, Shaolin Workout, Celestine Prophecies, Do you see What I see?, Worker in the Light, The Art of Happiness, Brave New World, Astral theology and Sidereal Mythology, Dread............

Movies ~ Slam, What the Bleep, Baraka, Shaolin Wheel of Life, Into the Wild, Idiocracy, Trailer park Boys, Joe Dirt, Legend of Bagger Vance, Riddle, Lord of the Wu Tang, Le fabuleux destin d'Amélie Poulain, Antoine Fisher, and many, many more.

Music ~ I will not name many here, just know that I LOVE music! If it's not POP, I probably like it at least some of the time. Some of my favorites are KRS, CKY, Azeem, Zion I, Acealone, DJ 7, Pennywise, Bliss and Eso, De La Soul, Mr. Lif,
Fear Nuttin Band, the Clash, Blackalicious, Burning Spear, The Grouch, plus I like listening to the sounds of nature around my house and town. If it vibrates, it's music!

Food ~ I really enjoy preparing and eating food of all kinds. I lean towards the vegetarian side but I love a good steak, juicy chicken, well flavored fish and the spicy stuff. Steamed veggie dumplings, sauteed vegetable medleys and new combinations of herbs, spices and techniques make me smile and feel good ~
The six things I could never do without
Love in my heart, the freedom to choose, the ocean, positive mental stimulation, music and laughter ~
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nature, art, music, poetry, hometown and global solutions, surfing, plants, meeting my soul mate...again, comedy, innovations, energies, enlightenment, freedom, what else I can do to help, designs, what you might look like, and healthy foods.
On a typical Friday night I am
Its tough to say lately...smiling though no matter how I'm spending my time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I can be extremely private about some things.
Tell whoever you want...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you love yourself, respect others, smile and say thank you, keep yourself fit, get excited about new experiences, are kind, love to travel, like to camp once in a while (or think you would), and would rather draw a picture or do handstands than watch reality/drama TV - or if your heart just tells you you should message me !