Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Douglasville, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:47am
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Not at all
Two-year college
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Follow me on IG: rjlag99
My name is Robert, Im a boxing trainer and I am a separated Air froce member since October 17 2011 after 6 years in the service and currently in school headed towards a business degree. I love to make people happy and laugh while enjoying the company of good individuals. Some of my interests are boxing, art, dancing, movies/horror and the occasional video game play. I am a relaxed down to earth person so if there is anything you want to know, please dont be afraid to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to reach all my goals and become a successful individual. I want to be a family man as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being there when someone needs it, making people happy, showing respect and kindness. The list can go on and on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Normally my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm really sorry about the reading part, lose interest when I try to sit down with a book. Some of my favorite movies are Orphan, The Uninvited, Rise of the apes, Exorcist, The grudge. TV shows will be My wife and kids, King of queens, Yes dear, The wayans bros. As food goes, I love it period. But when it comes to a rack of ribs, nothing beats that. For music..I think i could listen to anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Goals, Food/Drink, Movies, Music, Family, Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will go in life when I have accomplished all of my goals.
If I will find love.
How can I be the best that I can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing home work and watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When you get to know me, you will find out. I hope this is fair.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me and are interested in getting to know a honest guy. If you are serious about meeting someone and seeing where things go.