Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Kalispell, MT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Working on University
Has kids and wants more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey all, my name is Alen Storm. I'm a retired combat army veteran who spent 6 years on active duty and 15 months of it in Iraq. I was working in Texas in Wichita Falls, on Sheppard Air Force base. Prior to that I was a teachers aid for Intellectually Disabled high school students. I love to workout at least 6 days a week, fishing, hiking and pretty much anything outdoors. I have a son that lives with his mom in Oregon, he's the coolest kid alive and he's the reason my heart beats everyday. If that bothers you hit the bricks( not being rude, just saying). I am the real deal and I hate drama, liars and cheaters. I want to find someone supportive of my goals and Ill be supportive of theirs. If I peak your interest feel free to hit me up.

P.S Not long ago I got my heart torn out by someone I thought I loved. Just don't toy around. I'm not down for games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and going to school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at a lot of things, still trying to find that one thing I'm great at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If my shirt is off, all my tattoos lol. But I'd say they notice that I'm a soldier because of the haircut and face lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list, you'll have to ask me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my god, my friends, my gym lol, my fishing and my ability to sing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being a professional football player. (I'll be trying out next season.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't get a chance to get out much so I work or hit the gym and the pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private things are private for a reason. If you wanna know, you'll have to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in a good man that's down to earth and fun to chill with.