Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PerfectTan31

36 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self summaries suck. I am better at having a conversation in person. I am really laid back person so much so people can't believe I was actually born in NYC they think I am from Cali.

Outside of my family I have a group of HS friends who I still see often which is really cool.

I do like to go out during the weekends, my way of keeping my sanity since I work in finance. But nothing also beats a Sunday watching football or movies.

I am a big foodie, really enjoying trying new restaurants. I feel happy when eating really good food, probably have a big grin at dinner.

Also a big TRAVELHOLIC. Love it and can't live without doing it. Latest was celebrating New Years in Sydney and watching David Guetta on bondi beach. I know a lot of people talk about wanting to travel but life is short so I been ensuring to work my passport as much as I can.

FYI I am slight dork cant help it. Watch discovery channel or national geographic every so

Two sayings I live by:
NO GAMES JUST REAL!!
What Can Brown Do for you! - Ok UPS seriously stole this from me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving and shaking up the corp ladder
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything! No Seriously.

being brown, best way to have a tan. No work needed.

Picking great restaurants, sweeping ladies of their feet

being chill, relaxed
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My baby face, can't help it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All time favorite Movie - Goonies

All time favorite song - so many, but I dig 80's songs so Thriller, Stairway to heaven, November Rain
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) iphone
4) Traveling
5) good food
6) 6 is just not enough but why go on forever
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to have fun and relax. Where to travel next, my passport is my escape.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually go for a run and then dinner grabbing a few drinks with friends.

Although could be persuaded to stay home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am from Mars. really this is a dumb question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a guy that is willing to spoil you and have fun with you. Likes to travel spontaneously and just enjoy life without the drama. Chill, fun and cool mixed with a bit of naughty

Also seems people like to be pen-pals more on this website. Not looking for that now. I hope there are adults that actually want to get to know each other and then potentially meet up.