Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Performer_IM

20 South Gate, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 7″ (2.00m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Isaac. Studying at CSUFullerton and trying my best to live life to the fullest. I love to have a good time and just laugh a lot with friends or family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Music Major studying to be a Choir Director for either High School students or professional choirs. I am also working part time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people through problems. If I can't give advice on the issue I am still a great listener.
I am also really good at being a critic. I won't tell you unless you need me to. But I can turn something really shitty into masterpiece. Or at least something better. :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing personality. I tend to not say no to a lot of things.
Why not try new things whenever I am given the opportunity?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My guilty pleasure shows are a long list that you'd have to ask me about.

I listen to Jazz and pop music. Pop music in the car and with friends and Jazz music when I am at home relaxing.

I sing jazz and classical music. Occasionally I'll delve into pop but not often.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Friends
3. The Internet
4. My Family
5. Choir
6. Starbucks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Whether it be my career or just what I'm doing next week. I always tend to be planning.
Doesn't mean that I'm fixed on those plans. I am also very spontaneous and can do many things on a whim.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or doing nothing. :/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just message me and try your luck. Usually an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!