Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Perineus

69 M Raleigh, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am semi-retired, a former lawyer and a current jack of all trades. My retirement plan is the Powerball lottery (only half-joking). I was born in the north of Ireland, raised in England, and I've lived 20+ years in and around Boston, MA, and 20+ years in Annapolis, MD. I've been married and divorced three times (a long story), but I have no children of my own. I've been down here in NC for about 3+ years now.

I am intelligent, talented, and funny

Update! I'm also now a non-smoker. Well, since February 2011.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Half of the year I work for a company in Durham that grades student standardized essay responses from school systems around the country. The rest of the time I work a few hours here and there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing, drawing, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of history, and I am fond of classic detective stories and some spy thrillers. I like most movies, but particularly lean towards offbeat foreign and domestic films that are well reviewed. In music I lean towards early rock 'n roll and classical music. I especially enjoy Asian and Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Lindt chocolate (bittersweet)
2. My dog Sophie
3. My car
4. Museums
5. Books
6. A stove
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex (hey, I AM a guy!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, then eating pizza and watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I quit drinking in 1983 because it was killing me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 62–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
. . . you want to chat with a genuine former Jeopardy! contestant! WOW! (1995 - I lost!).