Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Periodsop

34 F Pomona, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laughter-loving person, looking for someone to laugh with.

I am a musician, student, administrator, educator, dog-lover, cupcake maker, martial artist, book lover, and cuisine taster! I have a lot of interests and passions but basically I am hungry for life. I travel a lot but also have roots. I am hoping to find someone that has lots of interests to share with me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
There is a lot going on in my life. I am an administrator at a music school, doctoral student in music, and a professional musician. My job requires travel (which I love) and also spend a lot of time going to movies. I also try to spend time at home with my dogs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can bake a damn fine cupcake! I stink at cooking but I can indeed bake!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually it's my hair that people notice when they first meet me. After that I am usually known for being a bouncy, happy, funny gal... With interesting hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is a hard question because I love books, movies, and shows. I love to go out to eat at interesting restaurants. I am a vegetarian but I don't need the person I'm dating to be a vegetarian. I pretty open to new things and love learning!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
My friends and family (I know that's cheating)
my dogs
Books
My iPad
Mexican food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have a very over-active imagination, so I think about crazy things!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays I am usually at a concert, performing in a concert, at rehearsal, out to dinner, or at the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm new to dating so I think I sound a little awkward but I really like to meet new people and I love to laugh! I have no trouble making fun of my silly self!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please message me if I sound like someone you would like to meet. I'm really not interested in games or just hooking up. I'm not a prude but I do want a real person.