Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Perjantai

40 Tampere, Finland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm... well... if you've seen the movie King Kong, I'm a lot like Kong except I'm not that big or furry... Well, I'm probably more like the writer in that movie. Or like Luke in Star Wars without the force. Or like Frodo in the LotR without some of his friends.

The best description of me I can think of is: I am myself and I have always been that. I don't try nor want to pretend to be anyone else. I don't like empty small talk, but smart jokes and smart conversations are alway welcome.

I am introvert, strangish, and okay.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Quite a lot of things. I have never enough time to do all the things I want. I avoid stress by not taking everything too seriously.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Absolutely everything. Except a few things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually don't. When they do, I think they take me as a little weird but harmless.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) Asimov, LotR, the rest of fantasy and sf, thrillers, crazy and funny things, comics, etc. (b) Fantasy, sf, (romantic) comedies, (some) animations, action, good movies. (c) Classical, melodic, celtic, jazz, new age. In the right mood, anything goes if only it has some melody. Vocals are not all that necessary. Alas, I have never understood heavy. (d) Almost anything. I'd say fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Animals (except mosquitos; I don't like mosquitos), some books, movies, most music, nature (including forests and hills and stuff), computers (since I need a computer with most of my hobbies).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The life, the universe and everything. Really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or walking somewhere outside. Not in a bar, since I really don't like dark, noisy nor smoky places.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
No ifs. You should message me. Period.