Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Perjeff

24 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Jeff. I just moved to San Francisco and am currently going to SFSU. I am a ceramic art major. I love movies and am a huge batman fan. I like long walks on the beach, seriously. I enjoy being around friends and sharing good conversation and good times. I am an easy going outdoorsy type who wishes he could do the outdoorsy thing more often. Message me if you think we'll get along!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a ceramic art major at San Francisco State University.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tying my shoes, watching movies, cooking, getting to school on time (usually), conversation, talking about movies at an extensive length, talking about batman at an extensive length, vacuuming, grooving to funky tunes, and making my bed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Clockwork Orange, anything by Chuck Palahniuk. Horror any mystery novels mostly. I also really like comic books.

I have a very extensive movie collection. On of my favorite things is getting cozy and watching a movie. I love comedies, Disney, horror, and drama films... So basically everything.

The shows I like are Hell On Wheels, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Dexter, The Office. I really like old cartoons, like Looney Tunes, Tom and Jerry, and Batman: The Animated Series.

I listed to most kinds of music. I'm usually happy with anything. My favorite Kinds being underground rap, blues, techno, and swing/jazz

I am probably the least picky person I know. I am willing to try anything at least once. My favorite food has to be sushi though!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• friends
• family
• movies
• art
• time to have fun
• Tahoe
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure. Try me. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You saw something you like. :) haha