Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pernilla1980

34 F Stockholm, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A geek girl with a passion for making the world a better, more open and loving place. I love all things Social (media, entrepreneurship, responsibility…) & Open (aid, data, knowledge, web, hearts, minds…). I'm looking for someone who would love to scamper around the world with me, but who eventually would like to settle down and start a family in the beautiful country of Sweden.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
MSc in ICT and Speech Technology working with open data in international development. I have an interest in how social media and other digital tools can be used to create democratic and social change.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Connecting people. I love to hear what people are passionate about and then often hook them up with people I know who share that same passion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always smiling and cheerful, even when I have blisters on my feet and a migraine, according to a trekking friend of mine :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music that I can sing along to, books that teach me something about life, and movies that makes me laugh or cry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Forests, Internet, Music, Silence...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I should spend more time doing the things I love, such as hillwalking, hiking, skiing, singing, exploring new places, and having long conversations about life over a cup of tea or coffee.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Totally exhausted after a busy work week, but glad to join a few colleagues on a happy hour or play board games with some take-away and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My skin is my superpower. I can feel if I lie on a hair.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You seem to be a good match to me and are willing to get to know me a bit better through chatting first and eventually through taking me out on a classic, or innovative, date :)