Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Perrfecto

36 M Emeryville, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not perfect by any means, but the first word that came to mind. Very easy going and I love to make the best of the moment, even if it starts with a bad hand. I'm the 11th after 5 bros and 5 sis, so I like to say I crashed the family party. I really don't ever take things too extreme/seriously. In my mind, there's always something positive or humorous to any situation, and I'll find it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a lot in eyecare at a hospital, and loving it. But I've managed to earn my way to get plenty time off when I want it - the work smart, play hard mentality! A lot of vacation days off I'll plan a trip to here or there around the globe. Other days off are for days after late night fun in the bay. I'm usually hanging out at the salsa music/dance scene nowadays.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Connecting the dots whether on paper or the bigger pic in life.
Encouraging You to take that adventurous&mischievous option - so just go ahead and do it that way
Salsa - better making the one for dipping than the dance, but I intend to equal the skill.
Name that tune - but if I need help, can you help me?
Being healthy (cooking and hitting the gym) and organizing my time well with a balance of relaxin and fun.
Dedicating myself to conquer a new challenging goal. (ran 3 marathons in a year - I have new found respect for those morning runners)
Avoiding the slow n clueless on the road without excessive honking.
Saying "Roberto Ibarra ran along the railroad drunk and regretful" in Spanish... And with beer in hand.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mostly into non-fiction books - love to learn about the how and why in the world we live in.
Not much of a TV watcher but some would include: How I Met Your Mother, Pawn Stars, Stuff on the news(i know boring...)
A variety of music interests, hip-hop, 90s alternative rock(smashing pumpkins, pearl jam, radiohead, etc.) all 80s, salsa, merengue, reggaeton, bachata. Used to be really into following specific bands, but now the radio hits do it for me now.
Food - All
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Where the next country I'd like to visit - dart on the map. Although it's taken me to south america often lately.
I've traveled to 30+ countries so sometimes I'll think of the people I've met along the way and how they're doing.

-Where and how to spend the next weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Often I tend to sleep with my contacts on overnight, while I lecture my patients at work (go ahead if you want your eyes to fall out). Who has time :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are wanting to get away from that computer or mobile device you're on now and just have fun exploring new places near or far...