Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PersephoneEve

24 Tucson, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:06am
Orientation
Bisexual, Queer
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Persephone, I hail from Scotland(yes, I still have an accent), I'm a college student and if all goes as planned(and we know it probably won't) I will eventually be a veterinarian/farrier. As soon as I am handed my degree I will begin introducing myself as "The Doctor" and it will be grand. I have two cats, two dogs(a great Dane and a Yorkie), and one horse. My favorite color is Purple. If you have any questions feel free to ask away. I'm usually very friendly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm attending college and majoring in Veterinary Sciences. I also work part time as a waitress. I travel quite often.

MsrSiris is my platonic life-mate. She and I moved here to the states from Glasgow. Go tell her I love her : )
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being tiny?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My boots.

I suppose when I'm with my brothers people notice that I'm a triplet(yes, I'm really a triplet. no, I can't read their minds, I just control them). I have really good skin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I have far too many favorites to name them all but I'm currently reading The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy by Douglas Adams.

Movies:The Labyrinth and Alice in Wonderland(any version).

Shows:Elementary, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, Buffy, and Misfits(uk)).

I enjoy just about every genre of music. Sean Hayes, Hurricane Bells, Muse, Imogen Heap, and Interpol are just a few off the top of my head.

I love all kinds of foods. But at any given time I'll take a pizza crunchie and a can of Irn Bru.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
My pets
Cookies and Cream Ice treats
My Grammz
Music
Swings(as in at the park)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why are men's nipples so weird?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually making weird noises at my pets to see if I can get them to do that cute tilty head thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am still very much afraid of the dark. I blame the Vashta Nerada for this. If your name is Chris/Christopher it probably won't work out between us.
I'm open to dating someone who has kids but I don't want any of my own.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet a Warrior Princess like myself.

Also, just an FYI, it's pronounced Purr-sef-un-ee. I met a guy from here for a date a few months ago who continued to mispronounce it even after I corrected him three times. It was really embarrassing.