Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PerspicuousHUH

26 Miami, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm fun, beautiful, adventurous, easy going, active, clean, and gosh darnit... people like me ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been a Flight Attendant for a little over a year and I'm enjoying that for now. I'm trying to figure out if there's another career out there for me because I'm not quite sure if I can see myself as a Flight Attendant forever. I think about being a HS teacher. Other than that I'm enjoying and loving my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Watching movies, skateboarding, listening, eating, dancing with myself, puzzles, traveling, making things happen, and being spontaneous!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask them. My guess is they notice I'm a really nice guy. Not the kind of nice guy that finishes last though ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Kite Runner, East of Eden, Celestine Prophecy, Power of Now
Movies: Far and Away, Memento, The Dark Knight, Amelie, Titanic, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Stand By Me, Goonies, and so many more!
Music: Arcade Fire, Beatles, Rolling Stones, Coconut Records, Postal Service, Van Morrison, Lilly Allan, U2.... Basically Indie, Classic Rock, Pop, Folk, and all other music genres out there.
Food: Pizza! Indian (especially the curries), Bread and butter, creme brulee, ice cream, all fish, most cheeses, anything local and organic :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to think too much. But if I had to guess and be honest, I'd say I spend a lot of time thinking about girls. I also think about what I'm going to eat in the near future, what my next place of travel will be, and where I'll be 10 years down the road.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My life style doesn't consist of days of the week but rather the number in the month. All I know is that its the 23 of September. I couldn't tell you what day of the week it is. That's what being a Flight Attendant does to you. Monday could be my Friday night and if it is then I'm Drinking, Dancing, and Singing with Friends.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!