Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Peruvian_Chic

36 F Silver Spring, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What can I say?? I've heard great things about this site so lets see what happens. About me hmmm, well I enjoy meeting new people, my favorite destressor would have to be dancing :) I'm in the medical field and love it. Recently went back home to Peru and am amazed on how much it's changed. I plan to continue to travel there year after year, as well as other countries.
I'm an affectionate person and enjoy spending time with my love ones. Also, I'm a huge redskins fan and go to as many home games possible. ( I can get really involved watching) I love to laugh, tease you and enjoy life to the fullest. I'm hoping to find a great friend and hopefully it can blossom into something more serious. I'm not here for games or hook ups.
I'm looking for my dance partner :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and soon hopefully will return in January for my bachelor's degree in nursing. I'm concentrating on family, career but can still manage to have a social life :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, lol what women isn't! Honestly I'm a good communicator and truly enjoy helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :) and that I'm funny
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
With books I read more fictional then anything else, particularly romance. My favorite tv shows are Grey's Anatomy, The Walking Dead, True Blood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Moisturizer, Chapstick, tooth brush, cell phone, chocolate and mi familia/amigos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next goals are and how am I going to get there!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully out but usually at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm meeting people on-line :O
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your a gentleman, funny and enjoy dancing :)