Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pesmerga7

31 Battle Creek, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh where to begin...I'm not really good at this type of stuff, nor do I really know what people want to hear. I live in a world of infinite probability, so everything is always on the table with me (i.e I don't really believe in impossible). I love being outdoors, and could live just fine as a hermit in the woods if it ever came to it. I am also just as comfortable on my couch with a bowl and a good movie or TV show though. Work is a very important element in my life, and I'm lucky enough to have a job doing something I studied for, and am passionate about. I also love to travel, even if its just driving around Michigan, as I love to drive. Apparently, I'm also a big fan of compound sentences :)

I studied philosophy before I realized I would never be able to feed myself with it, but still love it as a hobby, and really enjoy discussing it with people who are willing.

I'm a pretty big nerd. Video games, anime, zombies, pretty much everything nerdy short of D&D lol.

I'm looking for a strong, independent woman who makes up her own mind and can take care of herself. I tend to gravitate towards the open-minded, free-spirited type., but these are by no means requirements.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Microbiologist in food science currently, getting back to school in the winter to continue on my path forward. Other than that just enjoying myself. with disc golf, camping, and healthy amounts of video games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not knowing what to tell people I'm really good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Ishmael, 1984, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Brave New World, After Dachau, anything by Tolkien.

Movies - The Big Lebowski (by far number 1), Anchorman, Anything directed by Wes Anderson or Tarantino, Star Wars, American Beauty, many many more...

Shows - The Simpsons, Seinfeld, Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead. Cowboy BeBop, Bleach, Trigun, Communty, Planet Earth, the list goes on...

Music - Far too many to choose, but Andrew Bird, The Beatles, Cake, Bob Dylan, Rolling Stones, Beastie Boys, Zeppelin, Modest Mouse, Red Hot Chili Peppers, anything with Jack White, just to name a few. Pretty much any genre has artists that I thoroughly enjoy.

Food - Italian and Mexican

I'm also a pretty big gamer, lots of old school RPG's, Halo, various games for PC. Currently pouring a lot of time into Skyrim...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, music, work, my car, sunshine, gravity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life, music, random stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recuperating on my couch from a long work week. Typically with a beer and a show/movie on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never in my life used cruise control, never.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could get along or have good conversation. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!