Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PetalPower27

28 F Omaha, NE

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Omaha. I love to travel and really want to make it to europe before I am 30. Went on a road trip to Glacier National Park in Montana. So Beautiful!! Last year I went to Comic Con San Diego (yes I am a bit of a nerd) but sadly couldn't get tickets this year. This year I'm going to 3 places for vacation & I can't wait!

I am a pretty easy going person and am open to new ideas. Im not afraid to learn new things or get my hands dirty if the occasion calls for it.

Honestly if you are not in my local area I will probably not respond to your message.

Looking for someone who is:
Responsible.
Honest.
Easygoing.
Intelligent.
Can hang with my friends and isnt afraid to introduce me to their friends.
Fun but doesnt need to go out all the time to have it.
Is motivated to better their life.
Likes to go camping/travel or is willing to be dragged along :)
someone who doesn't mind getting silly on occasion

I love: hanging out with friends, going to bowling league, going to movies, theatre, board game nights, relaxing, going to concerts, swimming, goofing around, being outside (camping/boating in warm weather), and going on adventures!

I am fun, caring, and silly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from U.N.O. Working full time at a credit union at the moment which is pretty cool actually and I just got another promotion. I love the people I work with and the company I work for is awesome to their employees. Lets' face it these days that can be hard to find.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people. I try to be objective as possible in my advice but sometimes it comes out a bit bluntly.

I love to plan trips and activities! I also have great map reading skills and sense of direction.

Predicting how a given movie plot will play out and i kick butt in board games. Great strategy skills!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: NCIS , greys anatomy, Game of Thrones, Family guy, futurama, robot chicken, discovery/history/travel/food channels, supernatural shows, dexter, Walking Dead, how i met your mother, true blood, castle, new girl, bones, white collar, face off, merlin, firefly, united states of tara, grimm, once upon a time, Downton Abbey.

Books: Lord of the Rings, HP, Davinci Code, Discworld, Sword of Truth, enders game, a song of ice and fire, Anita Blake, Green Rider, fantasy/scifi/murder/mysteries.

Movies: Monty Python, Pirates of the Caribbean, Hitchhikers guide, up, bolt, children of men, anchorman, supertroopers, se7en, fight club, momento, enchanted, hot fuzz, the departed, star trek, Star wars (old), south park, Bourne series, yes man, goonies, lotr, superbad, pineapple express, thor, the avengers, batman, war horse, avatar, sherlock holmes.

Music: Whatever is on the radio? Not so good w/ names and bands. Cage the Elephant, Fun, Bruno Mars, Adele
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
my cats
sunshine
camping
Science

In no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I have been pretty lucky in life but not so lucky in love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Old Chicago on a Mini Tour! Otherwise I am probably at home chillaxing, out at a friends house or out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have a tattoo.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk and you are interested finding someone to develop a meaninful relationship with.