Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pete-in-a-box

24 Wargrave, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a relatively laid-back type of person, and open to pretty much anything. I am very professional when in an environment that demands it, however I can easily let loose and have a good time when I'm out with friends etc... Work hard, play hard!

I split my time rather equally between my various interests; Either at home watching movies, or reading... or in the local area, and in London to meet with friends for social drinks, spending time at one of my member's clubs, or visiting museums or theatres of interest.

I enjoy art, technology, music, reading, and spending time with friends. I enjoy anything creative such as 3D modelling, drawing, writing etc. and also have a keen interest in science and technology. Additionally, flying is a big enjoyment of mine (both powered aircraft and gliders). I hold a pilots licence for powered, and am considering pursuing one for a glider, but we'll see ...

Music is often a background essential for me, when working or doing most daily tasks, and in that, I listen to almost anything from classical, jazz, pop, hip hop, rock, musicals etc. It really all depends on the mood I'm in at that moment in time, and what I'm doing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a Lead Developer in the field of Simulation Science, using advanced mathematics and supercomputers, for the government and military.

My work can involve travel, which I love, most recently to the US and the Middle East. It really offers an excellent opportunity to experience other cultures and environments.

Additionally, I'm training to work part time with the London Ambulance Service as an Emergency Responder (the medics you see driving around in the fast cars).

I'm also a member of various member's clubs across London, an honourary member of the Royal Institution of Great Britain, and hold a seat on the Board of Directors for US Army Technology and Research in Simulation Training.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, useless 'pub-quiz' type information and DIY
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently my eyes... They're 'Icy blue' which I'm told isn't too common.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm currently reading a number of Terry Pratchett novels, which I'm thoroughly enjoying. I also quite like books by Suzanne Collins,
George R. R. Martin and Dan Brown.

I have a number of favourite movies, all generally forming around action/adventure. I like most movies starring Harrison Ford or Nicholas Cage.

there are way too many shows I consider 'favourite' to mention.

I'm not sure I have a favourite food, really. I'm a big fan of seafood, though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family,
- Friends,
- My Computer,
- My cottage (I love that little place :) )
- Books
- Space to do my own thing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'll be doing in the near future - I like to plan out things such as meeting up with friends for drinks, going out etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends for social drinks, or at home reading a book or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.. Will certainly never be admitted on a public website ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we might get along, and you want to know a little more about me.