Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pete1956

58 M Lowell, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a SWM a young 58 living northwest of Boston in Lowell.....I am orginally from Watertown and lived there most of my life so I know my way around the Boston and the surrounding areas. . ..6'1" tall weight proportionate to height with a few extra lbs......Just an average looking guy. . .no kids, Italian descent, home owner. . .financially OK . . .college educated professional but a blue collar type guy and street smart , semi-retired, I was an Auditor for the State of Mass..... I am the casual type, Jeans, tee-shirt and shorts type of guy who dresses up well when he has too and happens to be a big romantic.....:)

I love being outdoors in the warm weather, not much of a winter person or a fan of cold weather. . . I like anything to do with the water, swimming either at the beach, lake or pool. I like boating. I like to walk and am a novice golfer. . ...like sports and animals. . ...Travel, dinning out and cooking at home. . .Love listening to music and live music, going to small clubs and large venues and concerts halls both indoor and out (old fashion rock and roll, blues, jazz are my main interests but like all types of music. . . also spending time with friends and like to entertain. These are some of my interests but there are many more as well and I like to try new things all the time.

I am honest, sincere and trusting: normal for the most part in this crazy world we live in and very down to earth (Think Guy Ferei, Food Network, Diners, Driveins and Dives)love to joke around and have a great sense of humor.

I am looking for a woman someone normal and down to earth for dating, travel and whatever who is independent and wants me as a friend, companion and lover..... I hope she would share some of my interests and I would her interests as well and wants an equal fair relationship. I would love to get off this site enjoy life with someone.

Just to let you know I do not have the mustache anymore...:)

Personal Quote: The truth hurts, but it still the truth. Age is a state of mind, think young, act young, feel young, stay young
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now...I am looking for that right person for me.....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tell you later.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell you later.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tell you later.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tell you later.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tell you later.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tell you later.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell you later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like some of my interests.....The outdoors, the water, music and concerts, rock and roll and blues and trying new things.