Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PeteFernandes

28 M Bradenton, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work a lot witch is a amazing thing. I love surrounding my self with funny people. In the process of enrolling in school for psychology, I plan on getting my BA. With that I'll be able to help people and make money so its a wonderful marriage. I have a wonderful sense of humor with a great sense of perception.

My sense of style is unconventional witch I feel makes me unique, but I know how to dress. Music wise I enjoy all genres punk, country, folk, hardcore, techo, 80's, 50's, and so on. If its well made by talented musicians with lyrics I can relate to I'm into it. On the weekends I usually like to go to the beach during the day or anything outside if the weather is nice. If the weather were to be bad then inside with friends or family. I was blessed with a amazing family with two sisters, I'm the middle child.

My life goal is to get my masters in psychology then go into private practice. With the money from that I would travel, back pack, basically experience all this planet has to offer. It would be better to have a amazingly kind, smart, beautiful women to experience it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out how i'm going to use my mind to make the planet a better place to live.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything, sorry it sounds cocky but everything I do I give %110 and it works out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i'm pretty bright and insightful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not happy about it but I don't read a lot. The sad thing is i want to be a screen writer. I love movies and good actors there is nothing worse then bad acting. It snaps you out from becoming entranced in the movie. I love most any Coen Brother's movies. Most movies with sharp dialog, and beautiful shots. Music; some of the bands I have been listening to lately are copeland, underoath, bright eyes, poison the well, circa survive, lil wayne, tegan and sara, august burns red, thursday, at the drive in, and many more. Food; I like traditional American food, Mexican, Italian, and spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Woman, Myself, Hope, etc
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dreaming about what I am going to end up doing for a living someday. How I am going to help others. Thinking about the next girl I am going to get really close to. Who she is going to be, and the dynamic of us.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to be around good people doing things I will remember
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have slight abandonment issues.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are worthwhile. Also are not insecure witch in turn makes you shallow and vicious.