Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PeteNotPeter

53 Scottsdale, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–57
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as a renaissance man and wannabe polymath. I am insatiably curious and so I'm constantly learning and reading. I'm a computer programmer so I tend to be very logical and good at breaking the big picture down into smaller chunks. That may not always be such a good thing, though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing as much as possible with my life. I love to travel and try new things. Always looking at things from new and different perspectives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sparkling conversation. Dry yet quirky sense of humor, I will make you laugh or at least amuse you a bit. I'm really good at figuring things out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My quick wit or my large vocabulary. It's a toss-up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy fiction as in science fiction and non-fiction as in just plain science books. For movies, I enjoy the typical action movies as well as independent films too. I enjoy TV a lot as well. I like science shows, yeah, that's shocking I know, as well as history and cooking shows. As for music, I'm kind of stuck in the 80's new wave/alternative genre. I love all sorts of cuisine and love going out to a nice dinner as often as possible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, books (my Kindle!), my iPod, my PC and the internet!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about lots of different things from string theory to where I'm going to have dinner tonight.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't think I have a typical Friday night. I may go to dinner and then dancing. I may go to the theater or go see the Suns or the Coyotes or I can stay home and cook something and relax in front of the TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is not something I'm putting here for anyone to read.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a long-term, fun-filled relationship.