Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:04pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Judaism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a diploma in welding and I'm a hobbiest blacksmith ( I like metal) . I try and go to the gym 5 times a week, staying health I've found is actually fun. I enjoy making people laugh. I have a rather spontaneous personality. And I have such a wide variety of interests it would take up the whole page to write them. Oh, and I have four tattoos.
And I'm not going to put my whole life in this profile due to there being so many aspects to who I am. So just get to know me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a full time job as a pipe welder. My hobbies include: working with metal which include welding, blacksmithing, and chainmail; biking, hiking, and skydiving
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty good handy man. That being said, I'm pretty artistic. I make chainmail, welded art, origami. Lets just say I have a pretty broad portfolio. I'm rather good with accents and voices too. My best is my Indian accent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard, scars and tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like mostly any movie I've seen to many to name just a few favorites. My favorite show will always be Invader Zim. I'm not that big of a reader but I do enjoy fantasy books. But my all time favorites include; Harry Potter, Eragon, A song of ice and fire and The house of the scourpion. And on the subject of food, I love it and will eat most anything!! Hurray food
Currently my playlist includes and is not limited to;
A day to remember, atreyu, avenged sevenfold, black veil brides, breaking Benjamin, bullet for my valentine, drowning pool, fire flight, flyleaf, framing hanely, frank Sinatra, fun, Gaelic storm, gorillaz, green day,icon for hire, Matisyahu, micheal buble, of monsters and men, papa roach, rammstein, rise against, sick puppies, Slipknot, stone sour, system of a down, and three days grace
So after years of disliking it, I now like county. I don't know any songs, but I like the rythm it has
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Visual entertainment
My dog
Transportation of my choosing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything. I don't know much about quantum physics though.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually relaxing. I work a lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm probably the most physically accident prone person you'll ever meet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For the record, I'm incredably polite and romantic. You can't look at an algorithm for personality traits