Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Tinley Park, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:15am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Peter and I am trying this online dating for the first time to find that special someone. I stopped trying to find someone at the clubs and bars because I wasn't getting anywhere plus I'm getting to old for that. So I'm going to give this a try and see what happens. So about me I'm pretty much an down to earth and hard working kind of guy. I love anything that deals with cars it can be an tv show, car show, a drag race, and or just working on them. You can say that is my hobby but I also like to bike riding and play different sports. The type of girl that I'm looking for is just someone I can trust, talk to, and someday start a family with. She don't need to look like an model either because I'm not. As long as she is caring and down to earth that is all I'm asking for. If that sounds like you and are interested to get to know me better feel free to contact me. I'll love to hear from you and if things don't work out. I'll won't have any problem with just being a friend. So if you are looking for a nice guy that is going to treat you the way you want to be treated. I'm right here you don't need to look any farther.

I am smart, caring, and hard working
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in a printing company that I enjoy doing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to other and learn new things, helping others out, working on cars and my job
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite food would have to be steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, work, cars,work, and money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, out with friends or family, or just staying in
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a honest, caring, and down to earth guy that knows how to treat a woman.