Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PeterLyle

25 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a big fan brown liqueurs, live music, movies, and biking to work.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in ad tech for a buying platform. What does that mean, you ask? You could say I'm one of the people combing through all that "data," everyone seems to be collecting and talking about. My day-to-day entails using numbers to try to make sure the ads we see online are as non-annoying as possible. It's a tough job, but someone's gotta do it, I guess.

When I'm not at work a normal weekend might involve hunting down $1 oysters and hanging out with friends around Brooklyn. I also like to get outside as much as possible, so a bigger weekend might include escaping to the woods to hike, camp, chop wood, or whatever I'm able to get myself into.

I like languages a lot, so I try to find and hang out with people whose first language is not English from time to time. I speak French and am just starting to learn Portugese. I like to have creative outlets outside of work, and languages do good job of filling that hole.
I’m really good at
Writing Haikus, working after a Red Eye, accents and impersonations,

I'm a really good packer on the way out but terrible on the way home. For some reason I always leave something behind in the hotel room.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have some curly locks.

My laugh sometimes turns into a giggle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book ever: East of Eden
Favorite books in read recently: Beautiful Ruins by Jess Walter, Rules of Civility by Amor Towles.

Also, Harry Potter.

Favorite movie ever: True Romance (1993)
Favorite movies in general: Almost Famous, anything Wes Anderson Titanic (not even being sarcastic). Place Beyond the Pines, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Friday Night Lights, Inglorious Basterds, Paris, Le Premier Jour du Reste De Ta Vie, Deux Jours à Tuer.

Favorite Shows: True Detective, Mad Men, Arrested Development, Vice, Girls.

Favorite musician ever: Bob Dylan
Some of my favorite bands in general: Tennis, Blondie, Chvrches, Mumford and Sons, Phantogram, Blackbird Blackbird, Paul Simon, Billy Joel, Django Django, Talking Heads.

Favorite Foods: Fresh Mango, shellfish, a properly made baguette, Eggs Benedict .
The six things I could never do without
1. Exercise
2. My passport
3. Cold beer
4. Occasionally staying out too late on weeknights.
5. My bike
6. A notebook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Creative vacations. You don't have to spend thousands of dollars to have the time of your life. But you can have the time of your life going broke.
On a typical Friday night I am
NOT at the office
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get a drink together. Especially if you have freckles.