Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Berkeley, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:10pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
English, Chinese
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Denver and spent most of my time at school and rock climbing. After spending time at a small liberal arts college in Maine, I moved down to our nation's capitol for a couple of years.

Now I'm at Cal for grad school.

I climb a lot, I speak Chinese, and I like coming up with terrible jokes.

Interesting things I have done/have happened to me in the past year:
-Chased with a meat cleaver
-Took a freighter across the Pacific
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do research in environmental policy for a living and otherwise just try to balance the good parts of immaturity with the good parts of maturity. In the future lies more grad school and/or landing a large Hollywood movie contract. I'd say odds are about 50/50 for both.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being okay at very hard stuff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Arrested Development and The Simpsons

Latest additions to my music library: The Goat Rodeo Sessions, The Heavy, Deer Tick, and Drive-By Truckers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Wide open-spaces
2.) Some sort of difficulty in my life, in a good way
3.) Cheese
4.) Family
5.) Pushing my comfort zone
6.) Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My place is this big bad world and the Large Hadron Collider, I mean, whats up with that thing? am I rightttt?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may or may not a slight penchant for Scandinavian metal.