Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Scarborough, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:38pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English, Russian (Somewhat), Ukrainian (Somewhat), English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As a stereo typical male I love Star Wars and I enjoy playing video games (yes I'm a nerd). For some reason i prompt my self to play horror games and to be honest it will take me forever to finish one, because at the end Ill usually just scream and chicken out.

I'm a shy individual that chokes up sometimes when I meet new people. But im slowly learning to open up more to others. I love art and everything about it and with ambitious goals I hope one day to start up my own company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending most of my days at home sitting in front of the computer, playing games, or researching.

In my school life I'm learning 3d modeling/Animation and practicing my drawing skills, to apply for an internship and to work for a major company or perhaps start my own!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, Drawing, Games, singing (maybe), Check out my website
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
WoW, Guild wars 2, Zelda, Elderscrolls Series, Metroid, Swtor, Swkotor 1 & 2, Fable, Mass Effect, Battlefield series, Source games, Warhammer40k, Portal...again too much to write down. Here just take a look at my steam page

Kingdom of heavens, The thing, Star wars, Marvel Movies, DC Movies, Alien, Predator (Alien Vs Predator), Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter. Too many to type down so basically any movie genre.

Discovery Channel, MadTV, Community, How I met your mother
and again too many to type down on a single page.

I have no dislike in music and that's what i like about my self.
From Classical to techno to even death metal I'll listen to anything.

I like to try everything but I love sushi!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Computer
2. art
3. Family/Friends
4. Gaming
5. Music
6. Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have a funny and probably bizarre mind. I see the world in 2 sets, one twisted in chaos and the other, normal. Probably why I have so many creative ideas when I draw.

I also think about what to cosplay
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, sitting at my computer playing games, I could be drawing, or out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!