Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Peter_Rodrigues

28 M Bridgeport, CT

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Peter. I'm half Portuguese. I'm a Geek. I like video games, comic books, and card games. I also like to get out of the house and do some hiking but I haven't had a chance in a while but would like to do more. I go to the gym regularly. I recently started taking Nutrition and my health seriously. I'm not getting any younger and Ive realized that its going to be harder as the years come to be in the best possible shape. I don't have any gym buddies so if anyone is interested I'm all for it. I go to planet fitness in Trumbull and have a black card membership so I can always bring a friend. For the passed year I have been debating whether or not I want to get into Nutrition as a career but for now I'm focusing on Hospitality and my own health.

I work at a Hotel and have been working at this particular property since October of 2009. Its a good company to work for. New Castle Hotels takes care of their employees. And the fact that they own several other hotels means I get to work in different ones from time to time and change my environment to keep things fresh but Hampton Inn in Shelton is and always will be the best place I have ever worked. Come visit sometime. We have newly renovated studio suites along with a two story water slide.

I drink very rarely and when I do its usually at a gathering such as holidays or company gatherings and I mostly stick to white wine. I also don't do any drugs. I never have or never will. Its a personal decision of mine.

I also like donating to charity. My favorite charity is Childs play where they give to children in hospitals. Ive also donated to the cause of cancer and domestic abuse. every little bit helps.

If there is anything you want to know please don't hesitate to message me. Whether you want to be friends or pen pals or maybe think a relationship is in our future its all Okay with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at the Hampton Inn Shelton. I love hospitality and always have. Also looking into Nutrition as an option.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at being nice to people even when I shouldn't. It's actually apart of my job

Making you laugh. My sense of humor ranges from sarcastic, goofy or dry. Depends on my mood. I'm usually always in a great mood though.

Playing video games. I usually PC game now for the past 4 years. I haven't touched my PS3 or Xbox 360 in that time. I do however enjoy my handhelds such as my DS and just recently gotten 3DS which is fantastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing that someone usually notices about me is my height and how tall I am. I'm 6'3. Not a giant by any means but taller than the average man. Also that I am very quiet at first or that Im extremely white, Obviously I'm half ghost half vampire.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are usually not books at all but magazines and Graphic Novels AKA Comic Books.

Favorite movies consist of Horror movies and most comedies but ill watch anything really. Shutter, The Grudge, Forest Gump, The hangover and anything with Steve Carrel. When it comes to horror though I'm not too much into slasher flicks but more into Japanese and psychological thriller type Horror movies.

I don't watch much TV. My TV is usually set to SpikeTV so I'm always watching CSI Vegas and New York which I love them both, Gangland, Unsolved Mysteries. Im such a big MMA fan its not funny. I love it all from UFC to Bellator. I also love watching straight up Jiu Jitsu or taekwondo. Im also in love with the Walking dead tv show but more so Im obsessed with the comics.

I love eastern food the most whether it be thai, indian, or japanese but ill eat mostly anything and if its spicy then I'll love it even more ^_^

My favorite music is anything Hard, Fast and heavy kind of like my sex....Hahaha jk. Some bands I like are Otep, Killswitch Engage, MSI, All that Remains and Skillet. Thats just to name a few so you get the idea. Im always up for music suggestions so go for it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Video games, Magic the Gathering, My baby Samus (my cat), Food because I eat everything ^_^ My car and the very few friends I have.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not much. Im very carefree but from time to time I do think about finding that special someone and hopefully starting my very own family but in the meantime its all about work and enjoying my 20's.

Also where all the beautiful voices of the 90's went to. Everytime I turn on the radio its some auto tuned crap.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im either working or I am home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing im willing to admit is...hmmmm....You know what? Message me and ask me and i'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see in my profile. Just looking for friends. I also like to just text. Texting buddies are awesome!! Or if you wanna go take a road trip somewhere. I have lots of Paid time off and I like road trips. Just have a destination and goal in mind haha.